English (United States)
Call us! 512-349-0334 or (877) INDUSOFT

US Distributors

Click on a state, browse using the table below, or view our international distributors.

Coverage Name City Region Phone Email  
AZ|CO|NV|NM|UT|WY MSI Tec, Inc. Centennial Colorado 720-875-9835 martyh@msitec.com Details
AZ|CA|CO|NV|NM|OR|TX|UT|WA Quantum Automation Anaheim California brian@quantumautomation.com Details
CA Automation Technology Group Newark California 510-790-3700 Dave@ATGpartners.com Details
CT|MA|NH|VT Control Solutions New England Bloomfield Connecticut 860-243-5520 tDerlinga@ControlSolutionsNE.com Details
CT|DE|MA|NJ|PA Saddle Brook Controls Saddle Brook New Jersey 201-794-9588 GaryL@Saddlebrookcontrols.com Details
DE|MD|PA|VA Eagle Engineering Corporation Baltimore Maryland 410-574-7960 mac@eagleengcorp.com Details
FL|GA|NC|SC|VA|WV Livingston & Haven Charlotte North Carolina 704-588-3670 info@lhtech.com Details
GA|MD|NC|SC|VA Automation Technology, Inc. Concord North Carolina 704-784-8101 info@autotech-inc.com Details
GA Inteworx.net Cumming Georgia 770-886-6166 cglover@inteworx.net Details
ID|MT|OR|WA Northwest Automation & Control Wilsonville Oregon 503-267-9363 sales@nwautomation.com Details
IL|WI Marshall Wolf Automation Algonquin Illinois 847-658-8130 hwolf@wolfautomation.com Details
IL|WI Standard Electric Supply Co Milwaukee Wisconsin 888-635-2411 bhirschinger@sescowi.com Details
IN|KY|OH Kemper Controls Cincinnati Ohio 513-604-5122 deannorton@kempercontrols.com Details
IA|MN|NE|WI Ramco Innovations West Des Moines Iowa 800-328-6236 sales@ramcoi.com Details
MD|NJ|VA Tieder Controls Cambridge Maryland 410-228-5262 wmessick@TiederControls.com Details
MI|OH H. H. Barnum Co. Brighton Michigan 800-695-3055 Erics.Smigielski@hhbarnum.com Details
MN|WI Kim Controls, Inc Minneapolis Minnesota 888-296-1295 mmcgonigle@kimcontrols.com Details
OR|WA H.D. Campbell Co Vancouver Washington 360-514-9218 hdcsales@hdcampbell.com Details
TN ProVectus Solutions Nashville Tennessee 615-915-9281 mknight@provectussolutions.com Details
TX GEA of Texas, Inc. Texas 512-423-8157 mark@geatx.com Details
NY|PA Plant-IQ Wheatfield New York 716-810-2859 mmassa@plant-iq.com Details
PA Airline Hydraulics Bensalem Pennsylvania (215) 638-4700 sales@airlinehyd.com Details
CA Sparkem Tech San Diego California (858) 829-6934 Details
DE|MD|NJ|NY|PA|DC Stanton Equipment Co. Morgantown Pennsylvania 484-220-0495 info@seco-inc.biz Details
TN Motion Industries Nashville Tennessee (615) 228-4020 neil.mussnug@motion-ind.com Details
IN IFP Automation Ft. Wayne Indiana 260.489.4575 sales@IFP1.com Details
AL|LA|TN Southern Controls Montgomery Alabama (800) 392-5770 sales@southerncontrols.com Details
CT|ME|MA|NH|NJ|NY|PA|RI|VT Integrasense Incorporated Wilmington Massachusettes +1-603-577-8830 info@integrasense.com Details
MI Kundinger Controls Auburn Hills Michigan 800-899-1885 bkundingerii@kundinger.com Details
UT Royal Wholesale Electric Salt Lake City Utah 801.865.2014 Matt@royalat.com Details
IL|MT|OH|WY Crescent Electric Supply Company East Dubuque Illinois 419-482-5515 OnlineSupport@Cesco.com Details
WA Maple Systems, Inc. Everett Washington (425) 745-3229 sales@maplesystems.com Details
PA Moxley Electronics York Pennsylvania 717-755-5595 sales@moxleyelectronics.com Details